People

Name Phone Fax Email
Head of Department      
Prof. Dr. Dominik Heider +49 6421 2821579 +49 6421 2821573 dominik.heider AT uni-marburg.de
Mechthild Keßler – Secretary +49 6421 2821567 +49 6421 2821573 mks AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Bioinformatics Division      
Dr. Georges Hattab +49 6421 28-21597   georges.hattab AT uni-marburg.de
Theodor Sperlea +49 6421 2821626   theodor.sperlea AT uni-marburg.de
Roman Martin +49 6421 2821626   roman.martin AT uni-marburg.de
Marius Welzel +49 6421 2821587   marius.welzel AT uni-marburg.de
NN (PhD student) APPLY APPLY APPLY
Medical Informatics Division      
Dr. Anne-Christin Hauschild +49 6421 2821625   hauschild AT uni-marburg.de
Sebastian Spänig +49 6421 2821587   spaenigs AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Hannah Franziska Löchel +49 6421 2821626   loechelh AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Marie Diehl +49 6421 2821587   diehlmar AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Yunxiao Ren +49 6421 2821587   reny AT uni-marburg.de
Youngjun Park +49 6421 2821587 youngjun.park AT uni-marburg.de
NN (PhD student) APPLY APPLY APPLY
Students      
Lisa Eick     eick AT students.uni-marburg.de
Kerstin Winter     winterke AT students.uni-marburg.de
Marco Christmann     Christm5 AT students.uni-marburg.de
Lea Muth     muthl AT students.uni-marburg.de
Dane Kotas     kotas AT students.uni-marburg.de
Clemens Möller     moellers AT students.uni-marburg.de
Inga Stecher     stecher AT students.uni-marburg.de
Hagen Dreßler     hagen.dressler AT mni.thm.de
Philip Schenck     schenckp AT students.uni-marburg.de
Alexander Brunner     brunnera AT students.uni-marburg.de
Nattika Jugkaeo     jugkaeo AT students.uni-marburg.de
Alexandra Plein     AT students.uni-marburg.de
Joel Bauersachs     Bauersac AT students.uni-marburg.de
Jacqueline Beinecke     beinecke AT students.uni-marburg.de
Christopher Zapp     zapp AT students.uni-marburg.de
Fabio Gruschka     gruschka AT students.uni-marburg.de
Dennis Wagner     wagnerd6 AT students.uni-marburg.de
Nils Neumann     neuman4j AT students.uni-marburg.de
Sandra Clemens     clemens5 AT students.uni-marburg.de

Alumni

2020
Tamino Goldan, Abdallah Okla

2019
Dr. Ursula Neumann, Norma J. Wendel, Marta Lemanczyk, Dominic Eger, Leon Roschig, Sandra Clemens, Nick Baer, Siba Mohsen, Markus Flicke, Kirill Rashich

2018
Dr. Mona Riemenschneider, Johanna Schwarz, Sebastian Preis, Gregor Gregersen

2017
Michael Hermelschmidt, Stefan Füser, Nikolas Rothe, Robert Lang

2016
Jenny Wanner, Michaela Smejkal, Cedric Staniewski, Alexander Herbst, Tatjana Ammer

2015
Thomas Hummel