People

Name Phone Fax Email
Head of Department      
Prof. Dr. Dominik Heider +49 6421 2821579 +49 6421 2821573 dominik.heider AT uni-marburg.de
Katrin Bopper – Secretary +49 6421 2821585 +49 6421 2821573 bopper AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Ines Block +49 6421 2821626   ines.block AT uni-marburg.de
Dr. Georges Hattab +49 6421 28-21597   georges.hattab AT uni-marburg.de
Dr. Hannah Franziska Löchel +49 6421 2821625   loechelh AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Oluwafemi A. Sarumi +49 6421 2825781   sarumi AT uni-marburg.de
Dr. Roman Martin +49 6421 2821625   roman.martin AT uni-marburg.de
Marius Welzel +49 6421 2821587   marius.welzel AT uni-marburg.de
Chisom Ezekannagha +49 6421 2821390   ezekanna AT uni-marburg.de
Aleksandar Anžel +49 6421 2821390   aleksandar.anzel AT uni-marburg.de
Yunxiao Ren +49 6421 2821587   reny AT uni-marburg.de
Marie Diehl +49 6421 2821587   diehlmar AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Jan Henric Klau +49 6421 2825781   jan.klau AT uni-marburg.de
Jan Ruhland +49 6421 2825781   jan.ruhland AT uni-marburg.de
Leon Fehse +49 6421 2825781   leon.fehse AT uni-marburg.de
Mohammad Tajabadi +49 6421 2825781   tajabadi AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de

Students
MSc students: Philip Schenck, Liu Chang,  Jinghua Chen, Johanna Reidt, Fabio Rougier, Yanhan Lin, Minh Nguyen, Maximilian Hahn, Sandra Clemens
BSc students: Leif Reuter, Dmitry Degtyar
Student assistants: Inga Stecher, Nico Häußer, Ihsan Tri Heldian

Alumni

2022
Dr. Sebastian Spänig, Ramon Schöndorf, Florian Junker

2021
Dr. Anne-Christin Hauschild (now professor), Dr. Theodor Sperlea, Youngjun Park, Jacqueline Beinecke, Sabine Holst, Hagen Dreßler, Meriam Gandouz, Jonas Schulz-Marner, Robin Gottschalk, Sara Siahatgar, Vanessa Klemt, Benedikt Batton, Sabrina Holst, Florian Spang, Nattika Jugkaeo, Joel Bauersachs, Ling Feng, Freya Siv Dorn, Lukas Simon, Alexandra Plein, Gitta Ekaputeri, Florian Schwarz, Nils Neumann, Elias Ghalib, Alexander Michel, Peter Nahrgang, Gizem Kaya

2020
Tamino Goldan, Abdallah Okla, Lisa Eick, Kerstin Winter, Alexander Brunner, Dante Kotas, Clemens Möller, Dennis Wagner, Julian Hesse, Alexandra Plein, Johannes Tauscher

2019
Dr. Ursula Neumann (now group leader), Norma J. Wendel, Marta Lemanczyk, Dominic Eger, Leon Roschig, Sandra Clemens, Nick Baer, Siba Mohsen, Markus Flicke, Kirill Rashich, Lea Muth

2018
Dr. Mona Riemenschneider (now professor), Johanna Schwarz, Sebastian Preis, Gregor Gregersen

2017
Michael Hermelschmidt, Stefan Füser, Nikolas Rothe, Robert Lang

2016
Jenny Wanner, Michaela Smejkal, Cedric Staniewski, Alexander Herbst, Tatjana Ammer

2015
Thomas Hummel