People

Name Phone Fax Email
Head of Department
Prof. Dr. Dominik Heider +49 6421 2821579 +49 6421 2821573 dominik.heider AT uni-marburg.de
Mechthild Keßler – Secretary +49 6421 2821567 +49 6421 2821573 mks AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Bioinformatics Division
Dr. Georges Hattab +49 6421 28-21597 georges.hattab AT uni-marburg.de
Theodor Sperlea +49 6421 2821626 theodor.sperlea AT uni-marburg.de
Roman Martin +49 6421 2821626 roman.martin AT uni-marburg.de
Marius Welzel +49 6421 2821587 marius.welzel AT uni-marburg.de
Chisom Ezekannagha +49 6421 2821587 ezekanna AT uni-marburg.de
Aleksandar Anžel +49 6421 2821587 aleksandar.anzel AT uni-marburg.de
Medical Informatics Division
Dr. Anne-Christin Hauschild +49 6421 2821625 hauschild AT uni-marburg.de
Sebastian Spänig +49 6421 2821587 spaenigs AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Hannah Franziska Löchel +49 6421 2821626 loechelh AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Marie Diehl +49 6421 2821587 diehlmar AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Yunxiao Ren +49 6421 2821587 reny AT uni-marburg.de
Youngjun Park +49 6421 2821587 youngjun.park AT uni-marburg.de
Jan Henric Klau jan.klau AT uni-marburg.de
Jacqueline Beinecke jacqueline.beinecke AT uni-marburg.de

Students
MSc students: Nils Neumann, Philip Schenck, Elias Ghalib, Sara Siahatgar, Jurij Kornienko, Meriam Gandouz, Jonas Schulz-Marner, Jinghua Chen, Robin Gottschalk, Vanessa Klemt, Benedikt Batton, Sabrina Holst, Alexander Michel, Florian Spang
BSc students: Fabio Gruschka, Sandra Clemens, Florian Schwarz, Freya Siv Dorn, Gitta Ekaputeri
Student assistants: Inga Stecher, Nico Häußer, Hagen Dressler, Lukas Simon, Alexandra Plein, Natika Jugkaeo

Alumni

2021
Nattika Jugkaeo, Joel Bauersachs, Ling Feng

2020
Tamino Goldan, Abdallah Okla, Lisa Eick, Kerstin Winter, Alexander Brunner, Dante Kotas, Clemens Möller, Dennis Wagner, Julian Hesse, Alexandra Plein, Johannes Tauscher, Peter Nahrgang

2019
Dr. Ursula Neumann, Norma J. Wendel, Marta Lemanczyk, Dominic Eger, Leon Roschig, Sandra Clemens, Nick Baer, Siba Mohsen, Markus Flicke, Kirill Rashich

2018
Dr. Mona Riemenschneider, Johanna Schwarz, Sebastian Preis, Gregor Gregersen

2017
Michael Hermelschmidt, Stefan Füser, Nikolas Rothe, Robert Lang

2016
Jenny Wanner, Michaela Smejkal, Cedric Staniewski, Alexander Herbst, Tatjana Ammer

2015
Thomas Hummel