People

Name Phone Fax Email
Head of Department
Prof. Dr. Dominik Heider +49 6421 2821579 +49 6421 2821573 dominik.heider AT uni-marburg.de
Mechthild Keßler – Secretary +49 6421 2821567 +49 6421 2821573 mks AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Bioinformatics Division
Dr. Georges Hattab +49 6421 28-21597 georges.hattab AT uni-marburg.de
Theodor Sperlea +49 6421 2821626 theodor.sperlea AT uni-marburg.de
Roman Martin +49 6421 2821626 roman.martin AT uni-marburg.de
Marius Welzel +49 6421 2821587 marius.welzel AT uni-marburg.de
Chisom Ezekannagha +49 6421 2821587 ezekanna AT uni-marburg.de
Aleksandar Anžel +49 6421 2821587 aleksandar.anzel AT uni-marburg.de
Medical Informatics Division
Dr. Anne-Christin Hauschild +49 6421 2821625 hauschild AT uni-marburg.de
Sebastian Spänig +49 6421 2821587 spaenigs AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Hannah Franziska Löchel +49 6421 2821626 loechelh AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Marie Diehl +49 6421 2821587 diehlmar AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Yunxiao Ren +49 6421 2821587 reny AT uni-marburg.de
Youngjun Park +49 6421 2821587 youngjun.park AT uni-marburg.de
NN (PhD student) APPLY APPLY APPLY
NN (Postdoc) APPLY APPLY APPLY
Students
Lea Muth muthl AT students.uni-marburg.de
Inga Stecher stecher AT students.uni-marburg.de
Hagen Dreßler hagen.dressler AT mni.thm.de
Elias Ghalib ghalib AT students.uni-marburg.de
Philip Schenck schenckp AT students.uni-marburg.de
Nattika Jugkaeo jugkaeo AT students.uni-marburg.de
Joel Bauersachs Bauersac AT students.uni-marburg.de
Jacqueline Beinecke beinecke AT students.uni-marburg.de
Christopher Zapp zapp AT students.uni-marburg.de
Fabio Gruschka gruschka AT students.uni-marburg.de
Nils Neumann neuman4j AT students.uni-marburg.de
Sandra Clemens clemens5 AT students.uni-marburg.de
Alexander Michel michelal AT students.uni-marburg.de
Florian Schwarz Schwar4d AT students.uni-marburg.de
Sara Siahatgar AT students.uni-marburg.de
Robin Gottschalk gottschr AT students.uni-marburg.de
Benedikt Batton batton AT students.uni-marburg.de
Sabrina Holst holsts AT students.uni-marburg.de
Vanessa Klemt klemt AT students.uni-marburg.de
Alexandra Plein AT students.uni-marburg.de
Gitta Ekaputeri ekaputer AT students.uni-marburg.de

Alumni

2020
Tamino Goldan, Abdallah Okla, Lisa Eick, Kerstin Winter, Alexander Brunner, Dante Kotas, Clemens Möller, Dennis Wagner, Julian Hesse, Alexandra Plein, Johannes Tauscher, Peter Nahrgang

2019
Dr. Ursula Neumann, Norma J. Wendel, Marta Lemanczyk, Dominic Eger, Leon Roschig, Sandra Clemens, Nick Baer, Siba Mohsen, Markus Flicke, Kirill Rashich

2018
Dr. Mona Riemenschneider, Johanna Schwarz, Sebastian Preis, Gregor Gregersen

2017
Michael Hermelschmidt, Stefan Füser, Nikolas Rothe, Robert Lang

2016
Jenny Wanner, Michaela Smejkal, Cedric Staniewski, Alexander Herbst, Tatjana Ammer

2015
Thomas Hummel