Starfleet Command

U.S.S. Bioinformaticsstarfleet

Sovereign class

Name
Rank Phone Fax Email
Captain Dominik Heider captain +49 6421 2821579 +49 6421 2821573 dominik.heider AT uni-marburg.de
Katrin Bopper – Secretary +49 6421 2821585 +49 6421 2821573 bopper AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Lt Cmdr Ines Block +49 6421 2821626 ines.block AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Lt Cmdr Adèle Ribeiro +49 6421 28-21597 adele.ribeiro AT uni-marburg.de
Lt Cmdr Oluwafemi A. Sarumi +49 6421 2825781 sarumi AT uni-marburg.de
Lt Hannah Franziska Löchel +49 6421 2821587 loechelh AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Lt Roman Martin +49 6421 2821625 roman.martin AT uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Chisom Ezekannagha +49 6421 2821587 ezekanna AT uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Aleksandar Anžel ensign +49 6421 2821587 aleksandar.anzel AT uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Yunxiao Ren ensign +49 6421 2821587 reny AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Marius Welzel ensign +49 6421 2821626 marius.welzel AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Marie Diehl ensign +49 6421 2821587 diehlmar AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Ensign Jan Ruhland ensign +49 6421 2821587 jan.ruhland AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Sandra Clemens +49 6421 2821626 sandra.clemens AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Jan Henric Klau ensign +49 6421 2821587 jan.klau AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Leon Fehse ensign +49 6421 2821587 leon.fehse AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Mohammad Tajabadi ensign +49 6421 2821626 tajabadi AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de

Active Crew
Cadet 1st class: Philip Schenck, Maximilian Hahn
Cadet 2nd class: Dilekcan Pamir, Yannik Holzer, Lars Reuter, Dmitry Degtyar, Leif Reuter, Karl Berger
Cadet 3rd class: Nico Häußer, Ihsan Tri Heldian

Alumni

2022
Lt Cmdr Georges Hattab (now group leader), Lt JG. Sebastian Spänig (now in industry),
Cadet 1st class Ramon Schöndorf, Florian Junker, Hagen Dressler, Liu Chang, Fabio Rougier, Yanhan Lin, Minh Nguyen, Florian Schwarz
Cadet 2nd class Johanna Reidt, Solida Neziri, Jinghua Chen
Cadet 3rd class Inga Stecher

2021
Lt Cmdr Anne-Christin Hauschild, Lt JG Theodor Sperlea, Ensign Youngjun Park, Ensign Jacqueline Beinecke
Cadet 1st class Nattika Jugkaeo, Nils Neumann, Elias Ghalib, Alexander Michel, Meriam Gandouz, Jonas Schulz-Marner, Robin Gottschalk, Sara Siahatgar, Vanessa Klemt, Benedikt Batton, Sabrina Holst, Florian Spang, Elias Ghalib, Alexander Michel, Peter Nahrgang, Gizem Kaya, Alexandra Plein
Cadet 2nd class Joel Bauersachs, Ling Feng, Lea Muth, Freya Siv Dorn, Gitta Ekaputeri, Florian Schwarz
Cadet 3rd class Lukas Simon

2020
Cadet 1st class Lisa Eick, Kerstin Winter, Peter Nahrgang
Cadet 2nd class Tamino Goldan, Abdallah Okla, Alexander Brunner, Dante Kotas, Dennis Wagner, Julian Hesse, Alexandra Plein, Johannes Tauscher

2019
Lt Ursula Neumann, Ensign Norma J. Wendel
Cadet 1st class Marta Lemanczyk
Cadet 2nd class Dominic Eger, Leon Roschig, Nick Baer, Siba Mohsen, Markus Flicke, Kirill Rashich
Cadet 3rd class Sonja Diedrich

2018
Lt Commander Mona Riemenschneider
Cadet 1st class Johanna Schwarz
Cadet 2nd class Sebastian Preis, Gregor Gregersen

2017
Cadet 2nd class Michael Hermelschmidt, Stefan Füser, Nikolas Rothe, Robert Lang

2016
Cadet 1st class Alexander Herbst, Cedric Staniewski
Cadet 2nd class Michaela Smejkal, Jenny Wanner, Tatjana Ammer

2015
Cadet 2nd class Thomas Hummel

2013
Lt junior grade Jonas Winkler
Cadet 1st class Michael Olejnik

2011
Cadet 1st class Thorsten Dikmann

2009
Cadet 1st class Jessica Appelmann