Starfleet Command

U.S.S. Bioinformaticsstarfleet

Akira class

Name
Rank Phone Fax Email
Captain Dominik Heider captain +49 6421 2821579 +49 6421 2821573 dominik.heider AT uni-marburg.de
Mechthild Keßler – Secretary   +49 6421 2821567 +49 6421 2821573 mks AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Lt Cmdr Anne-Christin Hauschild +49 6421 2821625   hauschil AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Lt Georges Hattab +49 6421 28-21597   georges.hattab AT uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Hannah Franziska Löchel +49 6421 2821587   loechelh AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Theodor Sperlea +49 6421 2821625   theodor.sperlea AT uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Roman Martin +49 6421 2821625   roman.martin AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Sebastian Spänig +49 6421 2821626   spaenigs AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Ensign Marius Welzel ensign +49 6421 2821626   marius.welzel AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Marie Diehl ensign +49 6421 2821587   diehlmar AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Ensign Yunxiao Ren ensign +49 6421 2821587   reny AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Youngjun Park ensign +49 6421 2821587   youngjun.park AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Chisom Ezekannagha ensign +49 6421 2821587   ezekanna AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Aleksandar Anžel ensign +49 6421 2821587   aleksandar.anzel AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Jan Henric Klau ensign jan.klau AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Jacqueline Beinecke ensign jacqueline.beinecke AT uni-marburg.de
Cadet 1st class Nils Neumann       neuman4j AT students.uni-marburg.de
Cadet 2nd class Lea Muth       muthl AT students.uni-marburg.de
Cadet 2nd class Nattika Jugkaeo       jugkaeo AT students.uni-marburg.de
Cadet 2nd class Joel Bauersachs       bauersac AT students.uni-marburg.de
Cadet 2nd class Fabio Gruschka       gruschka AT students.uni-marburg.de
Cadet 2nd class Sandra Clemens       clemens5 AT students.uni-marburg.de
Cadet 3rd class Inga Stecher       stecher AT students.uni-marburg.de
Cadet 3rd class Hagen Dreßler       hagen.dressler AT mni.thm.de
Cadet 3rd class Philip Schenck       schenckp AT students.uni-marburg.de
Cadet 3rd class Christopher Zapp       zapp AT students.uni-marburg.de

Alumni

2020
Cadet 1st class Lisa Eick, Kerstin Winter, Peter Nahrgang
Cadet 2nd class Tamino Goldan, Abdallah Okla, Alexander Brunner, Dante Kotas, Dennis Wagner, Julian Hesse, Alexandra Plein, Johannes Tauscher

2019
Lt Ursula Neumann, Ensign Norma J. Wendel
Cadet 1st class Marta Lemanczyk
Cadet 2nd class Dominic Eger, Leon Roschig, Nick Baer, Siba Mohsen, Markus Flicke, Kirill Rashich
Cadet 3rd class Sonja Diedrich

2018
Lt Commander Mona Riemenschneider
Cadet 1st class Johanna Schwarz
Cadet 2nd class Sebastian Preis, Gregor Gregersen

2017
Cadet 2nd class Michael Hermelschmidt, Stefan Füser, Nikolas Rothe, Robert Lang

2016
Cadet 1st class Alexander Herbst, Cedric Staniewski
Cadet 2nd class Michaela Smejkal, Jenny Wanner, Tatjana Ammer

2015
Cadet 2nd class Thomas Hummel

2013
Lt junior grade Jonas Winkler
Cadet 1st class Michael Olejnik

2011
Cadet 1st class Thorsten Dikmann

2009
Cadet 1st class Jessica Appelmann