Starfleet Command

U.S.S. Bioinformaticsstarfleet

Akira class

Name
Rank Phone Fax Email
Captain Dominik Heider captain +49 6421 2821579 +49 6421 2821573 dominik.heider AT uni-marburg.de
Mechthild Keßler – Secretary +49 6421 2821567 +49 6421 2821573 mks AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Cmdr Anne-Christin Hauschild +49 6421 2821625 hauschil AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Lt Cmdr Georges Hattab +49 6421 28-21597 georges.hattab AT uni-marburg.de
Lt Hannah Franziska Löchel +49 6421 2821587 loechelh AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Theodor Sperlea +49 6421 2821625 theodor.sperlea AT uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Roman Martin +49 6421 2821625 roman.martin AT uni-marburg.de
Lt JG Sebastian Spänig +49 6421 2821626 spaenigs AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Ensign Marius Welzel ensign +49 6421 2821626 marius.welzel AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Marie Diehl ensign +49 6421 2821587 diehlmar AT mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Ensign Yunxiao Ren ensign +49 6421 2821587 reny AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Youngjun Park ensign +49 6421 2821587 youngjun.park AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Chisom Ezekannagha ensign +49 6421 2821587 ezekanna AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Aleksandar Anžel ensign +49 6421 2821587 aleksandar.anzel AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Jan Henric Klau ensign jan.klau AT uni-marburg.de
Ensign Jacqueline Beinecke ensign jacqueline.beinecke AT uni-marburg.de

Active Crew
Cadet 1st class: Philip Schenck, Liu Chang, Jurij Kornienko, Meriam Gandouz, Jonas Schulz-Marner, Florian Junker, Sara Siahatgar, Jinghua Chen, Robin Gottschalk, Vanessa Klemt, Benedikt Batton, Sabrina Holst, Florian Spang, Hagen Dressler
Cadet 2nd class: Gizem Kaya
Cadet 3rd class: Inga Stecher, Nico Häußer, Sandra Clemens

Alumni

2021
Cadet 1st class Nattika Jugkaeo, Nils Neumann, Elias Ghalib, Alexander Michel
Cadet 2nd class Joel Bauersachs, Ling Feng, Lea Muth, Freya Siv Dorn, Gitta Ekaputeri, Florian Schwarz
Cadet 3rd class Lukas Simon

2020
Cadet 1st class Lisa Eick, Kerstin Winter, Peter Nahrgang
Cadet 2nd class Tamino Goldan, Abdallah Okla, Alexander Brunner, Dante Kotas, Dennis Wagner, Julian Hesse, Alexandra Plein, Johannes Tauscher

2019
Lt Ursula Neumann, Ensign Norma J. Wendel
Cadet 1st class Marta Lemanczyk
Cadet 2nd class Dominic Eger, Leon Roschig, Nick Baer, Siba Mohsen, Markus Flicke, Kirill Rashich
Cadet 3rd class Sonja Diedrich

2018
Lt Commander Mona Riemenschneider
Cadet 1st class Johanna Schwarz
Cadet 2nd class Sebastian Preis, Gregor Gregersen

2017
Cadet 2nd class Michael Hermelschmidt, Stefan Füser, Nikolas Rothe, Robert Lang

2016
Cadet 1st class Alexander Herbst, Cedric Staniewski
Cadet 2nd class Michaela Smejkal, Jenny Wanner, Tatjana Ammer

2015
Cadet 2nd class Thomas Hummel

2013
Lt junior grade Jonas Winkler
Cadet 1st class Michael Olejnik

2011
Cadet 1st class Thorsten Dikmann

2009
Cadet 1st class Jessica Appelmann